Home

Airbus a350 900 business class

Airbus A350-900 (359) Layout 1 - SeatGur

  1. Hello and welcome to this second part of my trip to South Korea in December. Step aboard Lufthansa's A350 business class cabin from Munich to Seoul with a lo..
  2. Aircraft: Airbus A350-900 Seat: 1K (Business Class) We were among the first onboard (ah, the advantages of having two young children) and I used the opportunity to snap some pictures on the A350 business class cabin. A trio of flight attendants traveling non-rev were already relaxing in their seats
  3. 3. BUSINESS CLASS CABIN. Delta's Airbus A350 features 32 Business Class seats (which it calls 'Delta One Suites'), all located in one large cabin in the plane's front section. Spread over 9 rows, all suites face forward, offer direct aisle access, and are equipped with a sliding door
  4. With the introduction of the Airbus A350, SAS is charting an exciting new future. From a passenger perspective, the A350 brings modern enhancements, like larger windows and higher cabin pressurization. In business class, the airline installed its signature seats, but added a few bells and whistles
  5. Die Business Class Kabine im Lufthansa Airbus A350-900 unterteilt sich in zwei Abteile. Im vorderen Abteil sind 36 Sitze in sechs Reihen und im zweiten hinteren Abteil findet man noch einmal 12 Sitze in zwei Reihen. Ich habe auf diesem Flug einen Platz in Reihe 1 reserviert, da ich es sehr schätze, dass hier die Fußfächer deutlich größer sind
  6. Qatar Airways A350 business class is excellent even with what are now the old seats. Qatar Airways A350-900 business class. Qatar Airways has a separated check in area for business class passengers. Qatar Airways Business Class Check In. Qatar Airways Business Class Airbus A350 die Kabine. Hamad International Airport is mostly busy in the morning
  7. The A350-900 is the cornerstone member of Airbus' all-new A350 Family, which is shaping the future air travel. This jetliner accommodates between 300 and 350 passengers in a standard three-class configuration and its state-of-the-art comfort and amenities ensure that everyone on-board enjoys a pleasant flight

Flight review: Air France A350-900 business class

(Scroll down for english)Ponto de Embarque - instagram.com/pontodeembarqueVídeo do voo da LATAM Airlines entre Madri (MAD) e São Paulo (GRU), na cabine da cl.. Flight Review - Air France A350-900 Business Class. On September 27, 2019, Air France took delivery of its first Airbus A350. This new, environmentally-friendly beauty is Air France's latest generation aircraft, and we decided we had to give it a try. Check out our full review of Air France's A350-900 in business class here As I mentioned above, Air France's A350s have different business-class seats from the newest product that the airline has been installing on its fleet of Boeing 777s and 787s as well as its Airbus A330s. Air France flies the A350-900 model, which it configures with 34 business seats in a 1-2-1 layout. The seats themselves are essentially the.

LUFTHANSA — AIRBUS A350-900 BUSINESS CLASS — Munich to

Qatar Airways A350-900 Business Class: Summary: Qatar's older A350 Business Class seats may not have the 'wow factor' of the Qsuite, but they still stand up well as a flat-bed direct aisle access option on a wide range of routes. The main downside is a lack of privacy, and on this flight we had average service and lacklustre main courses. The Airbus A350 is a long-range, wide-body jet airliner developed by Airbus.The first A350 design proposed by Airbus in 2004, in response to the Boeing 787 Dreamliner, would have been a development of the A330 with composite wings and new engines. As market support was inadequate, in 2006, Airbus switched to a clean-sheet XWB (eXtra Wide Body) design, powered by Rolls-Royce Trent XWB. Airbus A350-900. No. of aircraft 12. No. of seats 321. Class of travel Royal Silk Class : 32 Economy Class : 289. Aircraft Type Code 359. Royal Silk Business Class. Economy Class. Lavatory. Baby Bassinet. Galley. Coatroom. Stowage Compartment. Medical Outlet. Exit Door. Lavatories 10. CA Seats 16. Business Class Seats 32. Economy Class Seats. Singapore Airlines Airbus A350 business class: the basics. There's space for 42 business class passengers on SQ's A350s, with a cabin of seven rows at the front of the plane and a further four rows tucked behind: In line with other SQ aircraft, the window seats here are labelled 'A' and 'K', while the centre pairs are 'D' and 'F'

Airbus A350-900 (359) Airbus A350-900 (359) Flagship Aircraft. 3 CLASS. 4 CLASS. In-page Links. Seat Specifications, Go to footer note; Seat Map, Go to footer note; Aircraft Specification, Go to footer note; Assistive Device Specifications, Go to footer note; Seat Specifications. Photo: Airbus. The new aircraft can accommodate up to 329 passengers and has a two-class configuration of 32 seats in Business Class and 297 seats in Economy Class. Turkish Airlines A350 has the new Business Class product that debuted on their 787-9 Dreamliner. The seat configuration is in 1-2-1, which allows for direct aisle access for all seats Aircraft: Airbus A350-900 Seat: 8A (Business Class) I boarded through the forward door and was pointed down the first aisle towards my seat. The Finnair A350-900 I was on featured a total of 46 business class seats, with 32 business class seats spread across eight rows in the forward cabin, and then another 14 seats spread across four rows in a. Attendants were polite, and food service was done punctually. But there was no extra effort to make business class passengers flight more enjoyable, for example by actively offering more refreshments or something like that. Conclusion. Great hard product - Comfortable seat and quiet cabin of Airbus A350-900 makes the travel comfortabl The non-Qsuites Qatar A350-900 is configured with 36 flat bed business class seats in a 1-2-1 configuration with 24 located between door 1 and door 2 and a smaller cabin of 12 seats behind door 2. Following that are 247 economy seats in 3-3-3 configuration. Qatar Airways A350 Seat Map. Image Credit: Qatar Airways

SIA To Debut New A350-900 Medium Haul Aircraft On

Aeroflot's A350-900 will seat 316 passengers in a three-class configuration: 28 in business class, 24 in Comfort Class (the airline's name for premium economy) and 264 in economy. TPG had a first look inside during the delivery ceremony Friday in Toulouse, where Airbus assembles all A350s Second version of Airbus A350-900 may accommodate 319 passengers in three classes. Business class offers 36 flat bed seats that have 180 degrees recline. These seats are located in the first 6 rows that have 2-2-2 configuration. The seats of the 1st row are more private than other seats of business class Finnair Airbus A350 Business Class Bru Hel Flyertalk Forums Flight Review Finnair A350 900 Business Class From Helsinki To World Airline Seat Map Guide Airline Quality A Review Of Finnair S Business Class On The Airbus A330 Seatguru Seat Map Cathay Pacific Seatgur

British Airways A350 Club Suites business class. British Airways A350 Club Suites business class. With these types of seats, the entertainment monitor is mounted to the back of the seat in front, so it has just one position. Then the tray table folds out from underneath that, and can also be folded over in half A350 Business Class A350 Business Class Seat Map. The 2013 business class seats (which we call 2013 J) are fitted on the A350.Effectively they are identical to the brand new business class seats first introduced on the 777-300ER Version 2, but as the A350 fuselage is narrower than the 777, some sacrifices were made.. The aisles are much narrower than on the 777, and the seat itself is slightly.

We hoped onboard Singapore Airlines all new Airbus A350-900 and took a look around their new 'Medium Haul' Business class cabin. This new business class cabin features fully flat beds and is being rolled out on Singapore Airlines' 6-8 hour flights. The aircraft features a higher ceiling, larger windows and wider body to give a greater sense of. Airbus A350-900 features and seating plan. Passenger capacity. Business: 38 (flat bed) Premium Economy: 28 Economy: 214 Total Passengers: 280. Available. with 2 Business class sections at the front of the plane followed by a Premium Economy class section and 2 Economy class sections. Toilet suitable for passengers with reduced mobility.

Review: Lufthansa A350 Business Class - Live and Let's Fl

Business Class Experience unrivalled space and comfort on board the Airbus A350-900 Business Class cabin. Relax in comfort with reclining seats, enjoy direct aisle access or rejuvenate with our exclusive Bric's amenity bags featuring skin care products from Castello Monte Vibiano Vecchio On July 20th Iberia Airlines brand new Airbus A350-900 was taking off for the very first time on it's inaugural flight from Madrid to London Heathrow. I scored a cheap Business Class fare for just $200 one-way and was able to be part of Iberia's very first A350 flight to introduce their new product to you... read on for a comprehensive review Flight review: Finnair A350-900 business class. The airline began operating this route in late 2015 with the then new A350-900. Finnair has two configurations for this aircraft, one with 32.

Lufthansa A350-900 Business Class Review - Service. On my Lufthansa business class review, I found service to be tops and rival Turkish Air as a favourite for me. Staff is attentive (calling me by my last name!), and always available to top up my Weizenbier or wine. Amenities on this Lufthansa business class review also receives high marks Seat maps of the Airbus A350-900. Sample illustration A350-900 (48 Business / 21 Premium Economy / 224 Economy Flight Review: Business Class On Singapore Airlines' Stunning Airbus A350. by Nicholas Cummins; When you have to get from Germany to Singapore in a flash, there are few better ways than riding in Singapore's A350 business class! Sitting on board the Singapore A350! Photo: Simple Flying. You can check out a video review here British Airways A350-900 in Toronto Air France Business Class Airbus A350-900 - Sitz/Bett. Aufgrund der Staggered 1-2-1 Configuration bietet jeder Sitzt direkten Zugang zum Gang, ein Hinwegsteigen über den Sitznachbar bleibt (zumindest auf diesem Fluggerät von Air France) damit aus

Lufthansa Airbus A350 Business Class from Munich to New

Hong Kong Airlines A350 Business Class. Hong Kong Airlines A350 Business Class Window Seats. Hong Kong Airlines A350 Business Class Window Seats I settled into my seat, 18A, a true window seat. My seat was very private as there was a gangway that you had to take to get to the seat in between the side table which gave the seat a lot of privacy. In der Iberia Business Class im Airbus A350-900 ging es für mich von Bogota nach Madrid auf meinem Weg zurück nach Deutschland. Dies war auch eine Premiere für mich denn es war mein erster Business Class Flug auf einer Langstrecke überhaupt. In den letzten 11 Jahren hatte ich knapp 280 Flüge und ich bin nie auf Langstrecke in Business Class geflogen An Airbus A350-900 XWB is used for the flights offering 253 seats in a three-class configuration consisting of business, premium economy, and economy classes. business class meals are served.

Aircraft: Airbus A350 900. Seat: 12D (Business Class) As with all Singapore Airlines flights departing Changi airport you need to pass through security before getting access to the gate. They had an efficient dedicated security check for Business class. The seat 12D was a modern lie flat bed Philippine Airlines PAL Experience Before You Fly PAL Aircraft Airbus A350-900 A350-900. PAL Operating Fleet Boeing 777-300ER Airbus A350-900 Airbus A330-300 (309-seater) Business Class 30. Premium Economy Class 24 As you can see from the seat map above, Lufthansa Business Class A350 cabin has two more seats per row than the configuration of other carriers using the A350. For example, Singapore Airlines A350 Business Class configuration only has 4 seats per row, same as Finnair. This may seem a little cramped but it did not affect my experience 9/22/2019, seat 16A. from seatmaestro.com. The Airbus A350-900 is a very advanced aircraft with a fairly sophisticated entertainment system. The seat 16A and 16B both have significantly more legroom than basic economy seating, which makes long haul flights much more pleasant. 8/11/2019, seat 8A

Airbus 350 - 900 Ultra Long Range Business Class Seat Business Class - J 67 seats Bassinet EXIT EXIT GALLEY GALLEY 31 31 32 32 33 33 34 34 35 35 36 36 37 3 Seat Map and Seating Chart Lufthansa Airbus A350 900 Three Class Layout V2. Second version of Airbus A350-900 may accommodate 319 passengers in three classes. Business class offers 36 flat bed seats that have 180 degrees recline. These seats are located in the first 6 rows that have 2-2-2 configuration

Earlier this year, I had a chance to try all four types of flat-bed business class seats that Singapore Airlines currently operates. The first of the four flights took me from Mumbai to Singapore onboard the airline's Airbus A350-900. Continue reading this review to see what the flight was like. Check-in and Boarding After arriving Flight Review: Singapore Airlines A350-900 Business. Seat map of the Airbus A350-900 (359) The seats of the first 11 rows of Airbus A350-900 contain seats of business class. There are totally 42 flat bed seats here that have 180 degrees recline, i.e. are transformed into a fully bed. Business class seats are divided into 2 sections: First section offers 26 seats

Review: Delta One A350 Suite (Business Class) from Detroit

Vietnam Airlines has Airbus A350-900 aircrafts with two types of seats in business class. The aircrafts with staggered seats are primarily used on short and medium haul routes within Asia while the aircrafts with reverse herringbone seats (like on the Boeing 787 Dreamliner) are primarily used on long haul routes The A350 was the last wide-body aircraft that Qatar Airways operates that I hadn't had a chance to try out (either in the -900 or -1000 guise) so it didn't require much deliberation for me to book a fantastic Business Class fare that included a couple of segments on the Qatar Airways A350-900.. Qatar Airways A350. My roundtrip Business Class fare between Stockholm and Singapore cost me.

Vietnam Airlines Airbus A350-900. Vietnam Airlines has a total of 14 A350s on order and they plan on flying them to destinations such as Shanghai, Seoul, Paris and others. Vietnam Airlines Airbus A350s are configured with 29 seats in business class, 45 seats in premium economy and 231 seats in economy class. Airbus A350 The new Airbus A350-900 is the most advanced, the most efficient and the most high-tech passenger plane on the planet. It is the revolution the aviation world has been waiting for, and Airbus' answer to Boeing's 787 Dreamliner. But what exactly is the hype all about? What makes the Airbus A350 XWB better than other jetliners Delta One on the Airbus A350. Delta Air Lines outfits its Airbus A350s with 32 Delta One Suites. The entire cabin fits between the first two doors on the A350-900. Delta brands the plane as its flagship aircraft and took its first Airbus A350-900 in 2017. Since then, the jets have found their way on a host of international long-haul routes Here is a photo of the unconventional leg rest on the new Singapore Airlines Business Class suite. The sun is fading fast but I was treated to this amazing view over Georgia. I really appreciate the larger window on the A350. Much better than the A380. Singapore Airlines A350-900 overwing

The business class cabin of Singapore Airlines' Airbus A350. The business class cabin of Singapore Airlines' Airbus A350. Airbus A350-900. Singapore Airlines has nine of these in its fleet. Ethiopian Airlines is the first African airline flying the A350XWB (and B787).They have received 2 A350-900 (ET-ATQ and ET-ATR) and have been deployed on Addis Ababa to Dubai and London routes. The A350 is extra special to Ethiopian Airlines as it is the first Airbus type the airline operate The business class seating on the Singapore Airlines Airbus A350 is set up in a 1-2-1 configuration. I think rows 11 A&K are the best seats. These are at the front of the front cabin of the business class section of this A350, right by the exit and the furthest away from premium economy and economy

In the cabin, the A350 promotes a feeling of well-being, space and calm due to reduced noise levels, high ceilings, ambient lighting and an optimised cabin altitude of 6,000ft for a more comfortable journey. Our new Club Suite debuts on the A350 in business class, featuring all-aisle access, privacy door and a luxurious flat-bed seat 11.1 inches. Power Supply. Yes (2 units of 3 seats) USB. Yes. You can prebook and purchase Economy Smartium seats with wider legroom for aircraft A350-900 operated by Asiana Airlines. The fleet assigned for the reservation is subject to change due to unavoidable circumstances without prior notice British Airways has chosen not to install a First Class cabin on its A350 fleet. We'll skip straight to the best business class seats . Best Club World / Club Suite (business class) seats on a British Airways A350. The British Airways A350 fleet was the first to get the brand-new Club Suite seat, with its 1-2-1 layout

China Airlines Airbus A350-900 Business Class Seat. My flight was operated by an Airbus A350-900 and this aircraft features 32 flat bed seats in business class in a reverse herringbone 1-2-1 configuration. I entered the aircraft through the first door and was warmly welcomed by the crew. The business class cabin looks spacious and modern The new Airbus A350 and Boeing 787-9 business class cabins share some of this innovative design with a palette of natural tones inspired by South America's colors and textures. The 2-2-2 layout offers a fully flat bed that is 74″ in length, and LATAM are testing out mattress pads that go on top of the seat, which really aids sleep Mehron's Singapore Airlines Business class Verdict: 5.5 out of 6 stars. Superior meals and exceptional service as well as the quiet and relaxing A350 make this a highly recommended flight

Review: SAS Airbus A350 in business clas

Singapore Airlines Business Class Airbus A350-900 - Sitzplatzempfehlung. Auf dem Hinflug und gleichzeitigem Erstflug von Düsseldorf nach Singapur saß ich im hinteren kleineren Abteil der Business Class. Für den heutigen Rückflug hatte ich mir den Sitz 11K reserviert Iberia Fleet Airbus A350-900 Cabin Interior Class Configuration and Seats Layout. Iberia's A350-900 aircraft is outfitted with 31 Business Class, 24 Premium Economy and 293 Economy Class seats. Featuring a 1-2-1 staggered configuration, this layout offers moderate privacy for window seats and centre pairs, but none for anyone seated by the.

World's best Business Class: Qatar Airways Qsuite A350

Air France - A350 - Classe Business. The seat can become a 2-meter long bed, and all have direct access to the hallway. It is appreciable considering that some airlines offer configurations on their Airbus A350 enclosing some passengers at the windows, as is the case with Lufthansa. Air France - A350 - Classe Business Singapore Airlines Business Class in der Airbus A350-900 - Sitz. Die Sitze in der neugestalteten Business Class, welche übrigens erstmalig ab Deutschland eingesetzt werden, sind nach vorne gerichtet und mit Leder überzogen. Dabei ist jeder Sitz entweder beige oder violett Airbus A350-900. Your longest flights become more comfortable in the Airbus A350-900, featuring a double corridor and a wide body. With customised illumination in the corridors, wide seats, high ceiling and optimal cabin pressure, the A350-900 takes the flight experience one step further A350-900│ASIANA AIRLINES. 311 seats. 311 seats. There are 8 emergency exits with 2 in the front, 4 in the middle, and 2 in the rear. There are 9 bathrooms with 2 in the front, 5 in the middle, and 2 in the rear. There are 10 galleys with 3 in the front, 3 in the middle, and 4 in the rear. There are 7 baby bassinets with 2 in the front, 4 in.

Review: Lufthansa Business Class im Airbus A350-900

FORWARD ZONE FORWARD ZONE Airbus 350 - 900 Business Class Seat Business Class - J 42 seats Bassinet A B C D E G H J K 41 41 42 42 43 43 44 44 45 45 46 4 2020-01-28 Tirsdag 28.januar tok SAS´ første Airbus A350 XWB av fra København med Chicago som destinasjon. Dette markerer starten på en ny era på langdistanse i SAS. BusinessClass.n

Seat Map Air Mauritius Airbus A350 900 | SeatMaestro

Qatar Airways Business Class Airbus A350 - PaulineAlliso

And for the aircraft - the Airbus A350-900 was fabulously comfortable, clean, spacious and private. I would rate this flight 9.5 out of 10, if I am pushed for a quantitative rating. Airline Review: QR172 Qatar Airways, Airbus A350-900 XWB, Stockholm Arlanda to Doha, Business Class Date Flew: 11-NOV-2018 Duration: 6 hour Singapore Airlines A350 Business Class Review van Düsseldorf naar Singapore. Vandaag is het dan eindelijk zover: ik vlieg met Singapore Airlines van Düsseldorf naar Singapore met de Airbus A350-900. Bijna 12 uur lang genieten van een chique stoel, een mooi vooruitzicht! Deze review is van een vlucht die ik bijna een jaar geleden heb genomen Video description * Airbus A350 - 900 Qatar Airways * Doha to Maldives * SEAT 33A - Economy Class * Flight QR 672 * Duration: 5 hours * Cam: iPhone 11 PR Airbus A350-900. Fleet; A380-800; A350-900; A330-300; A330-200; B737-800 . Business Suite. 1-2-1 seat formation, all seats with direct aisle access; Total of 4 seats with enclosed monument and retractable privacy door (2 individual seats and 2 double seats) Business Class. 1-2-1 / 1-2-2 seat formation, 90% of seats with direct aisle access.

[Flight Report] AIR CARAIBES | Fort-de-France ParisD-AIXL: Lufthansa Airbus A350-900 (New In Late 2018)Trip Report: Qatar Airways | Airbus A350-900 | DOH-FRA

A350-900 - A350 Family - Airbu

Singapore's business-class cabins on the A350 are really sleek and visually appealing. Seats are in a 1-2-1 configuration and split across two cabins. The cabin felt incredibly spacious, thanks to the lack of overhead bins in the middle of the plane. The more intimate forward business-class cabin only had five rows of seats Flight Review: Finnair A350-900 Business Class from Helsinki to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi. Economy Class / May 17, 2017 August 10, 2019 / By Keishi Nukina. Type: Airbus A350-900 Registration: OH-LWH. Shortly after I booked my flight from Budapest to Bangkok via Helsinki,. Airbus A350-900 - A7-ALR Seat: Business Class 2A Departure: 08:15 Arrival: 16:25. I hadn't removed the inside plastic liner on my face mask, so I was fogged up when I arrived at the door to the aircraft, which caused the crew much amusement! They then escorted me to my seat. A Pre-Flight Drin Airbus A350-900. Anzahl der Flugzeuge 12. Sitzplätze 321. Reiseklassen Royal Silk Class : 32 Economy Class : 289. Aircraft Type Code 359. Royal Silk Business Class. Economy Class. Toilette. Baby Bassinet. Bordküche. Gaderobe. Stauraum (Not-)Ausgang. Toiletten 10. Crewsitze 16. Business Class Sitze 32. Economy Class Sitze 289 The Airbus A350-900, which is the new flagship aircraft of Air Mauritius, is the latest generation aircraft equipped with best-in-class cabin products such as full flat seats in business class, a more comfortable economy class cabin, a state-of-the-art inflight entertainment system with full HD screens and inflight connectivity in all classes

Air China takes delivery of its first Airbus A350-900Airbus A350-900

LATAM Business Class Madrid - Sao Paulo Airbus A350-90

AirbusA350-900 (359) / Aircrafts and seats. The Airbus A350 is an eco friendly airplane. Composite materials widely used in fuselage and wings give lighter weight and lower fuel burn. You can also experience a quiet cabin ever before Sitzplan Airbus A350-900 (359) v1 Singapore Airlines. Flugzeug Airbus A350-900 (359) v1 Singapore Airlines mit 3 Klassen und 253 Sitzen an Bord. Dank dem Flugzeug-Sitzplan können Sie herausfinden, welche Plätze komfortabler sind und welche am besten vermieden werden sollten. Tippen Sie auf den Sitz auf der Karte, um die Details anzuzeigen Qatar Airways Airbus A350-900 Business Class Seat 7A. I didn't love seat 9K when I flew on the Airbus A350 for Doha to New York. The seat itself was plenty comfortable, but I found the amount of light coming from the Oryx One screen of the seat in front of me a bit annoying. The Oryx One screens on the Airbus A350 are extremely large and bright AIRBUS A350 Airbus A350 was made to compete with Boeing 787. It is not as sexy as A380 in my opinion but they have minimized the sound of the engine and is more eco friendly. Asiana Airlines Airbus A350 Business Smartium I think Asiana Airline is really proud of their A350 because they even built a separate website for it. They are advertising. Flight Review - China Airlines Business Class Airbus A350-900 - TPE to MEL. December 27, 2019 by Roam Connected in Reviews, Flight Reviews. We had a great flight on our China Airlines flight from Taipei to Melbourne. I'm a big fan of the seat and the overall style and feel of the cabin

Airbus A350-900 Price. The average price of Airbus A350-900 is US$ 317.4 M in 2018. Price depends on design weights, engines choice and level of selected customisation. Airbus A350-900 Seats, Cabin Interior, Wing Design, Specs, and Price Reviewed by Admin on 15:50 Rating: 5. Post a Comment #2406 - Vietnam Airlines' Airbus A350-900 Business Class Flight VN19 HAN-CDG. Posted by zilko on July 12, 2020 July 19, 2020. ENGLISH. Posts in the 2020 Southeast Asia Spring Trip series: 1. Introduction 2. Part I: KLM Business Class Boeing 777-300ER Amsterdam to Jakarta 3 The Airbus A350 is the world's most modern and environmentally friendly long-haul aircraft. Thanks to advanced engines, ultramodern materials and an aerodynamic design, it uses 25 per cent less aircraft fuel and produces a noise footprint that is up to 50 per cent smaller than that of comparable aircraft types. Passengers in all travel classes experience the most up-to-date Lufthansa in. Thai Airways Airbus A350-900 business class cabin has eight rows in staggered 1-2-1 configuration with a total of 32 seats. Thai Airways Airbus A350 business class cabin. If you're traveling solo, I would recommend the window seats and the rows where the seat is closer to the window A350-900│ASIANA AIRLINES. 311 seats. 311 seats. There are 8 emergency exits with 2 in the front, 4 in the middle, and 2 in the rear. There are 9 bathrooms with 2 in the front, 5 in the middle, and 2 in the rear. There are 10 galleys with 3 in the front, 3 in the middle, and 4 in the rear. There are 7 baby bassinets with 2 in the front, 4 in. 【INFORMATION】 Airline:Thai Airways Aircraft:Airbus A350-900 FLIGHT NO.:TG518 Flight Time:about 6H From:Dubai(DXB) To:Bangkok(BKK) Date:September 2019 Thai Airways(BUSINESS CLASS) | Airbus A350-900 | Dubai(DXB) - Bangkok(BKK) | Landing and good view Omyplan